Devin Weisberg is truly one of the best lawyers out there. He has been my lawyer for the past five years and has advised me in the areas of debt collection, real estate, and family law. He is patient, extremely knowledgeable, and seems to be genuinely concerned about his clients. He always returns my calls and emails quickly. He has a way of calming you down and making you feel like everything ...

Client Testimonials

42 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Aug 4, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

He provided great service after a car accident. The other party was giving us a hard time when we were injured. He did an awesome job in representing us and was able to specifically answer all our questions in a timely manner. His experience is what assisted us in winning the case when the other party claimed not to be at fault.

Oct 4, 2013 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Devin was an excellent attorney, who fought long and hard for me. He was extremely creative in strategising (i.e with media) my case and went well above and beyond to make sure that my objectives were met. I have recommended him to many others, who are also very pleased with his work. His being bilingual was also extremely helpful for my international case.

Aug 22, 2013 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Devin performance was amazing, since the process start I was comfortable with him to take care with my needs, the entire process he was always communicating with me regarding the case, and he always check with before any final action was taken. The staff in his office was very suportive and answer to my questions if he was not available. But never was a problem to contact him, because he was always available 24/7 by phone or e-mail. I will recommend him with no questions ask, because anything was discuss in our first meeting, he accomplish 100%. Thank you Mr. Weisberg

Aug 14, 2013 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Devin was an excellent attorney, who fought long and hard for me. He was extremely creative in strategising (i.e with media) my case and went well above and beyond to make sure that my objectives were met. I have recommended him to many others, who are also very pleased with his work. His being bilingual was also extremely helpful for my international case.

Aug 4, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 0 of 5

Devin represented me in a personal injury case and i had no problems with my rehabilitation and collection of settlement. It went through efficiently and i was happy.

Aug 4, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I hired Devin Weisberg to represent me in my child custody case. I will start off by saying that before I walked into Devins office I was absolutely clueless and beyond stressed on how to move forward with my case. After our first sit down, I felt such an immense weight lifted off my shoulders! I walked out with a game plan and knowing that I was in great hands. As a client , I obviously had my share of responsibilities but once I did my part Mr.Weisberg took the wheel. I was very impressed on how well he communicated with me. I had a past experience where a lawyer took weeks to reply to a simple email and was unreachable but I had no such issues this time around. Even his secretary was very Polite and helpful. After he took care of all the paperwork and a quick day in court, Mr.Weisberg was able draft an agreement that both parties were very satisfied with. now I share legal and joint custody of my son! :D I will most definitely be returning for any legal aid I might need in the future.

Nov 4, 2012 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I first had the privilege of having Mr. Weisberg as my attorney somewhere around 2008 for a family law case. I found him to be a very straight forward and very intelligent attorney who seems to always be thinking and very confident which help me as a single mother feel at ease. Since then Mr. Weisberg has helped me many times though either consultation, e-mails or over the phone with sound advice which has always ended successfully for me. He has always been patient and responsive and still is. I feel he goes beyond his call of duty which I appreciate very much. He is currently my attorney now (Family Law) and when the need for an attorney arise again he again will be the first I call. Thank you Mr. Weisberg.

Nov 1, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Devin represented me in a criminal matter. He was responsive, professional, and trustworthy through the entire legal process. I recommend Devin to anyone involved in a criminal proceeding. Devin is a class act and I was very fortunate to have him on my side.

Nov 4, 2012 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Weisberg was understanding and very informative. He helped me understand the process. My divorce was over in 6 months and I continue to use Mr. Weisberg for modifications as needed on my divorce case. Highly recommend his services.

Nov 4, 2013 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Weisberg is an astute and capable lawyer with a good sense of humor. His work ethic and dedication to excellence for his clients is immediately evident. I endorse Mr. Weisberg without hesitation.

42 results found. Viewing page 1 of 5. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5   Next