In the Spring 2006 Attorney Weisberg represented me as I was being accused of committing a home invasion. The case was handled and settled in a time span of 2- 1\2 months. At the conclusion of the matter my charges were reduced and so was the duration of my sentence. While in custody the attorney visited me with consistency to provide me with up-to-date case information and moral support. Through ...

Client Testimonials

19 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Sep 6, 2013 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Devin has assisted or advised me on matters involving family law, criminal law, civil matters and even labor law issues for my business. He also represented me in a HOA dispute. He is really knowledgeable in providing expert legal council in all of these areas. He is an excellent negotiator when it comes to settling cases and also has the ability to take cases to trial when needed. He is a very skilled attorney in court in his preparation for trial and ability to communicate and advocate for his clients. One time, he even referred me to another specialist because he felt that I had presented him with a case that would be best served by another attorney working in a very specialized niche area of family law. I can truly say that he always puts his clients' interests first.

Aug 22, 2013 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Devin performance was amazing, since the process start I was comfortable with him to take care with my needs, the entire process he was always communicating with me regarding the case, and he always check with before any final action was taken. The staff in his office was very suportive and answer to my questions if he was not available. But never was a problem to contact him, because he was always available 24/7 by phone or e-mail. I will recommend him with no questions ask, because anything was discuss in our first meeting, he accomplish 100%. Thank you Mr. Weisberg

Aug 19, 2013 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I needed advice on how to handle a claim of a slip and fall case. Devin helped me to see my options, walking me through every step that would follow, in great detail. He was very patient, making sure that I understood everything. I now feel that I can make a very informed decision however the case develops. This gives me great peace of mind. Devin is very knowledgeable, very pleasant and simply great at what he does! I would recommend him highly.

Aug 17, 2013 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Devin Weisberg is truly one of the best lawyers out there. He has been my lawyer for the past five years and has advised me in the areas of debt collection, real estate, and family law. He is patient, extremely knowledgeable, and seems to be genuinely concerned about his clients. He always returns my calls and emails quickly. He has a way of calming you down and making you feel like everything will be alright. I recommend Mr. Weisberg to anyone looking for a smart, funny, charismatic, determined, and caring lawyer.

Aug 14, 2013 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Devin was an excellent attorney, who fought long and hard for me. He was extremely creative in strategising (i.e with media) my case and went well above and beyond to make sure that my objectives were met. I have recommended him to many others, who are also very pleased with his work. His being bilingual was also extremely helpful for my international case.

Aug 13, 2013 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

In the Spring 2006 Attorney Weisberg represented me as I was being accused of committing a home invasion. The case was handled and settled in a time span of 2- 1\2 months. At the conclusion of the matter my charges were reduced and so was the duration of my sentence. While in custody the attorney visited me with consistency to provide me with up-to-date case information and moral support. Through his skills as a litigator and negotiator the case was processed with brevity and with the best possible outcome for my situation.

Aug 5, 2013 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I can't seem to express how Personable, Professional and knowledgeable Attorney Devin Weisberg is. I have hired him on several occasions regarding business matters. As a business owner proper Legal representation is very important when unforeseen lawsuits happen. He settled two cases for me and in one of those cases he settled my case against an agency for Defamation of Character. We won without going to court. He is currently helping other business owners I recommended with their legal issues. I highly recommend Attorney Devin Weisberg for any business and family law matters.

May 30, 2013 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Weisberg is the first family law attorney that I’ve hired. This attorney definitely knows his business and helped me through my divorce and child custody case in ways that I could not have done myself. The reason I say that is because the first time that I left my husband and went to court on my own, I felt that I was lost and was nowhere near aware of the rights that I had as a mother. My ex-husband went in with an attorney the first time and his attorney manipulated me into making some regretful decisions. This time around, there was no way that I would step into a courtroom again without an attorney, and I’m glad that I chose Mr. Weisberg to represent me. He is very straight forward right from the beginning, I never felt that I was not fully aware of what was going on. He is very responsive and easy to get ahold of especially through e-mail; everything is always explained very clearly. Because I was so satisfied with his services, I have very confidently been able to recommend his services to friends and family and will continue to do so.

Aug 22, 2012 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Weisberg was understanding and very informative. He helped me understand the process. My divorce was over in 6 months and I continue to use Mr. Weisberg for modifications as needed on my divorce case. Highly recommend his services.

Aug 12, 2012 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The best of the best!! Devin Weisberg is an attorney who knows the law. He is assertive, aggressive, trustworthy, and reliable. Simply a lifesaver, he saved my family from complete disaster with his effort and expertise, the outcome of our criminal case was beyond our expectations. I can not thank him enough and say enough great things about him. Weisberg, always returned our calls and emails promptly. Furthermore, he went beyond his professional obligation to educate and advice us. Without a doubt I would highly recommend him!

19 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next