Mr. Weisberg is a very dependable lawyer. I came across him through a colleague of mine, when I expressed my case to him he was very knowledgeable on my situation. He expressed to me the many options on how my court case would go about. He was always quick to respond to my emails, if I had any questions or I needed help with certain situations that were involved with my case. He helped produce a ...

Client Testimonials

42 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Sep 4, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Devin was upfront and direct with the way my case was going. he gave me comfort . always kept me inform of any changes. my case was actually handle and finalize much faster than expected . love the way he handled everything . !!! great lawyer!!! I'll recommend him to anybody .... a truly honest person.

Oct 9, 2013 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I can't seem to express how personable, professional and knowledgeable attorney Devin Weisberg is. I have hired him on several occasions regarding business matters. As a business owner proper Legal representation is very important when unforeseen lawsuits happen. He settled two cases for me and in one of those cases he settled my case against an agency for Defamation of Character. We won without going to court. He is currently helping other business owners I recommended with their legal issues. I highly recommend Attorney Devin Weisberg for any business and family law matters.

Nov 4, 2011 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Attorney Devin Weisberg recently won my case. Someone sued me claiming to be the owner of my house. It was a bogus lawsuit, but they somehow kept the case going in court for months and months. I hired Mr. Weisberg to help me and my family when I realized that it was too complicated to do it myself. Mr. Weisberg got the case thrown out. I am very grateful for the help that Mr. Weisberg provided. The people at the office are excellent and they really are helpful. I would recommend this place to anyone. I personally want to give my many many thanks on behalf of myself and my family. Thank you Attorney Weisberg for everything!

Nov 4, 2010 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I endorse this lawyer. I have worked with Attorney Weisberg on multiple matters, and I have always found him to be extremely knowledgeable about the law. His courtroom presence is second to none! Highly recommended!

Nov 4, 2013 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Weisberg is an astute and capable lawyer with a good sense of humor. His work ethic and dedication to excellence for his clients is immediately evident. I endorse Mr. Weisberg without hesitation.

Nov 4, 2011 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Attorney Weisberg was extremely knowledgeable in the area of Family Law and helped me tremendously with my child custody case. He was extremely fast at responding to me and always available when I had any questions or concerns. He knows the law and devoted a lot of time to me at a very reasonable cost. Great attorney for custody cases! Thank you!

Aug 4, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I recommend Attorney Weisberg to friends and family that come to me with a problem. He is very professional. And in my opinion, he fights your case as if it were his own. He is passionate about his work. Its good to have faith in an attorney during hard and uncertain times in your life.

Oct 4, 2013 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Devin was an excellent attorney, who fought long and hard for me. He was extremely creative in strategising (i.e with media) my case and went well above and beyond to make sure that my objectives were met. I have recommended him to many others, who are also very pleased with his work. His being bilingual was also extremely helpful for my international case.

Aug 4, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 0 of 5

Devin represented me in a personal injury case and i had no problems with my rehabilitation and collection of settlement. It went through efficiently and i was happy.

Aug 4, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Weisberg saved my pockets! I came to Mr. Weisberg last minute seeking help with my child support modification case. I was so stressed and wasn't sure if anyone was going to be able to help me with my case especially because it was last minute. Mind you I live 5 hours from Los Angeles and called every law firm possible seeking for help. I wasn't satisfied with the responses other attorneys were giving me. I finally googled "best attorneys in LA county" and came across Mr. Weisberg name. I gave it a shot, called him, and next thing you know I had finally found an attorney that was going to help me out with my child support case. Devin was excellent, knowledgeable, Truthful, caring, and gave me a sense of relieve. Thanks to devin my child support got reduced significantly. I was very impressed by his work and I would definitely recommend him to anyone that is having any family law issues. Thank you soooooo much Devin! You are the best!

42 results found. Viewing page 1 of 5. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5   Next